• ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

    Dr. Craig Skaluba, Superintendent, 546-3125, ext. 2040,  cskaluba@muncysd.org

    Dr. Kimberly Hamilton, Assistant to the Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction, 546-3125, ext. 2040, khamilton@muncysd.org

    Mr. David Edkin, Business Administrator, 546-3125, ext. 2020, dedkin@muncysd.org

    Mrs. April Farrell, Coordinator of Special Education, 546-3125, ext 1470, afarrell@muncysd.org

    Mrs. Billie Jo Grohol, Principal, Ward L. Myers Elementary School, 546-3125, ext. 1100, bgrohol@muncysd.org.

    Mr. Timothy Welliver, Principal, Muncy Junior-Senior High School, 546-3125, ext. 3410, twelliver@muncysd.orgj

     

    SUPERVISORS/SPECIALISTS:

    Mr. Thomas Kuntz, Food Service Director 546-3125, ext. 1120, tkuntz@muncysd.org

    Mr. Jerry Knier, Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds 546-3125, ext. 3720, jknier@muncysd.org

    Mr. Chris Frey, Technology Support Specialist 546-3125, ext. 3460, cfrey@muncysd.org

    Mr. Curt Chilson, Athletic Director 546-3125, ext. 3630, cchilson@muncysd.org