• 2019-2020 FUNDRAISERS

     

    ARS/NOVA THEATRE - Calendar Fundraiser - February 2020

    (Contact Mrs. Diehl at hdiehl@muncysd.org with any questions)

    Diversity Club - Hat Day - February 28, 2020

    (Contact Mrs. Rogan at jrogan@muncysd.org with any questions)

    Cheerleading - Clothing Fundraiser - February 7 through March 1, 2020

    (Contact Mrs. McGuire at kmcguire@muncysd.org with any questions)

    M-Club - Gertrude Hawk - February 12 through February 28, 2020

    (Contact Mrs. Walters at bwalters@muncysd.org with any questions)

    Boys Tennis - Krispy Kreme Donut Sale - March 3 through March 10, 2020

    Indians Abroad - Guatemala - Hoss's Fundraiser - March 2 through March 13, 2020

    (Contact Mrs. Walters at bwalters@muncysd.org with any questions)

    Indians Abroad - Guatemala - Dress Down Days - March 5, 12, 19 and 26, 2020

    (Contact Mrs. Walters at bwalters@muncysd.org with any questions)

    FBLA - Breakfast at the Moose - March 8, 2020

    (Contact Mrs. Zimmerman at hzimmerman@muncysd.org with any questions)

    National Autism Awareness Month - Clothing sale - April 2020

    Click on the following link to shop and place your order:  https://muncyschooldistrictautismawarenessfundraiser.ecwid.com/

    (Contact Mr. Leach at bleach@muncysd.org with any questions - payments made on-line only)

    Field Hockey - Pretzel Nugget Sale - April 2020; Wendy's Night - April 13th; Breakfast at the Moose - May 21st; Car wash/Bake sale at Tractor Supply - June/July  

    (Contact Ms. Biddle at rbiddle@muncysd.org with any questions)

    Muncy Technology Club - Vinyl Sticker Sale - November 2019 through May 2020

    (Contact Mr. Kreisher at mkreisher@muncysd.org or Mrs. Kreisher at jkreisher@muncysd.org with any questions)

    National Honor Society - Student Work Day - May 2020

    (Contact Mrs. Peterman at rpeterman@muncysd.org with any questions)

    Muncy Football Booster Club - Golf Tournament - June 18, 2020

    (Contact Mr. Watkins at bwatkins@muncysd.org with any questions)